Team Klassiker-Tage

Geschäftsführung

Dirk Iwersen
Telefon: +49 4321 910-0
E-Mail info@ktsh.de

Projektleitung

Christoph Honnen
Telefon: +49 4321 910-104
E-Mail Christoph.Honnen@ktsh.de

Stellv. Projektleitung

Florian Probst
Telefon: +49 4321 910-109
E-Mail Florian.Probst@ktsh.de

Projektbetreuung

Sina Möller
Telefon: +49 4321 910-0
E-Mail Sina.Moeller@ktsh.de

Fachpresse & Key Accounts

Kay Rüdebusch
Telefon: +49 4532 2744108
E-Mail Kay.Ruedebusch@ktsh.de

Sternfahrten, Sonderschau & Fahrzeuge

Sabine Romann
Telefon +49 431 23351
E-Mail Sabine.Romann@ktsh.de

Michael Bremer
Telefon +49 431 23351
E-Mail Michael.Bremer@ktsh.de